mercredi 25 mars 2015

Michael Stonebraker, Prix Turing 2014

We are pleased to announce that the recipient of the 2014 ACM A.M. Turing Award is
Michael Stonebraker, MIT – CSAIL.
His citation follows: 

For fundamental contributions to the concepts and practices underlying modern
database systems.

Professor Stonebraker will be presented with the Turing Award at the June 20, 2015
ACM Awards Banquet at the Palace Hotel in San Francisco.

Aucun commentaire:

Site Meter